Your Team

Here you will find the right IP specialists and their contact details for all the main areas of interest and activity of HEILEIN IP LAW:



...
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) · Dr. rer. pol.
Dr. Ernst-Peter Heilein
Intellectual Property Attorney (DE, EP, WO)

Tel: +49 89 413 29 39-61
ernst-peter.heilein@pa.heilein.de

de · en · [fr]
...
Dipl.-Violoncellist · Orthoptist
Christiane Heilein
Office Manager · Mediator

Tel: +49 89 413 29 39-71
christiane.heilein@pa.heilein.de

de · en · la
...
Dipl.-Chem. (Univ.) · Dr. rer. nat.
Dr. Hanne Nuss
Intellectual Property Attorney (DE, EP, WO)

Tel: +49 89 413 29 39-62
hanne.nuss@pa.heilein.de

de · en · fr · [ru] · [cn]
...
Translator (B.A.) · Certified Interpreter
Dagmar Antoniol
Trademark & TAX Administrator

Tel: +49 89 413 29 39-72
dagmar.antoniol@pa.heilein.de

de · en · fr · es
...
Pharmacist · Apothecary
Jonathan P. Heilein
Patent Attorney Candidate

Tel: +49 89 413 29 39-63
jonathan.heilein@pa.heilein.de

de · en · la
...
Paralegal
Jana Martinec
Office Administrator

Tel: +49 89 413 29 39-73
jana.martinec@pa.heilein.de

de · en · cs · [ru] · [pl]
...
Licentiate in Romanian Law (lic.iur.)
Anica Stan
Legal Assistent

Tel: +49 89 413 29 39-64
anica.stan@pa.heilein.de

ro · de · en
...
Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) EI (TUM)
Samuel C. Heilein
Scientific Expert
in Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Tel: +49 89 413 29 39-65
samuel.heilein@pa.heilein.de

de · en · la
...
Student at GRZ Krelingen
Benjamin T. Heilein
IP Trainee

Tel: +49 89 413 29 39-76
benjamin.heilein@pa.heilein.de

de · en · la · [gr] · [af]


More than 25 years of IP Competence since 1996.




Managing Office

Robert-Bosch-Strasse 22
85716 Unterschleissheim
District Munich North
Germany

Tel.: +49 89 3 18 3 76-70
Fax: +49 89 3 18 3 76-90
service@pa.heilein.de

Head Office

Bezirksstrasse 2
85716 Unterschleissheim
District Munich North
Germany

Tel.: +49 89 413 29 39-60
Fax: +49 89 413 29 39-89
office@pa.heilein.de