H E I L E I N    I  P    L A W

Intellectual Property Specialists

  • Intellectual Property (IP)
  • Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz
  • Propriété Intellectuelle

Foto: Team Patent Attorney Munich

Foto: Team Patent Attorney Munich Specialists

Foto: Team Patent Attorney Assistants

Team

Counseling & Analysis

Office & Administration




Protrait: Patent Attorney Dr. Ernst-Peter Heilein










Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) · Dr. rer. pol. Dr. Ernst-Peter Heilein Intellectual Property Attorney (DE, EP, WO)

de · en · [fr]
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 4 13 29 39 61
ernst-peter.heilein@pa.heilein.de
Protrait: Christiane Heilein










Dipl.-Violoncellist · Orthoptist Christiane Heilein Office Manager · Mediator

de · en · la
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 4 13 29 39 71
christiane.heilein@pa.heilein.de






Protrait: Dr. Hanne Nuss










Dipl.-Chem. (Univ.) · Dr. rer. nat. Dr. Hanne Nuss Intellectual Property Attorney (DE, EU, WO)

de · en · fr · [ru] · [cn]
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 4 13 29 39 62
hanne.nuss@pa.heilein.de
Protrait: Dagmar Antoniol










Translator (B.A.) · Certified Interpreter Dagmar Antoniol Office Assistant

de · en · fr · es
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 4 13 29 39 72
dagmar.antoniol@pa.heilein.de






Protrait: Jonathan Heilein










Pharmacist (state examination) Jonathan P. Heilein Scientific Expert

de · en · la
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 4 13 29 39 63
jonathan.heilein@pa.heilein.de
Protrait: Jana Martinec










Paralegal Jana Martinec Office Administrator

de · en · cs · [ru] · [pl]
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 4 13 29 39 73
jana.martinec@pa.heilein.de






Protrait: Anica Stan










Licentiate in Romanian Law (lic.iur.) Anica Stan Legal Assistant

ro · de · en
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 4 13 29 39 64
anica.stan@pa.heilein.de
Protrait: Eva Hossain










IP Paralegal Eva Hossain IP Administrator

de · en
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 4 13 29 39 75
eva.hossain@pa.heilein.de






Protrait: Samuel Heilein










Bachelor (B.Sc.) EI (TUM) Samuel C. Heilein Scientific Expert

de · en · la
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 4 13 29 39 65
office@pa.heilein.de
Protrait: Benjamin T. Heilein










High School Student (COG) Benjamin T. Heilein IP Trainee

de · en · la · [af]
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 4 13 29 39 60
office@pa.heilein.de